If you have any questions, please contact us for further information.

We are always looking for talented, driven individuals, if you would like to know more about any opportunities at CEG, please contact:

Brigitte Barcia
Brigitte.barcia@ceg.co.uk
020 7730 9090

Find Us

Our Team

red-dots-page
London

Sloane Square House, 1 Holbein Place, London, SW1W 8NS
020 7730 9090

red-dots-page
Leeds

No 1 Leeds, 26 Whitehall Road, Leeds, LS12 1BE
0113 322 6596

red-dots-page
Cornwall

The Beach Information Centre, Carylon Bay, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 3RG
01726 910 000

Alana Smith

Team Assistant


020 7730 9090
alana.smith@ceg.co.uk

Alex Livesey

Team Assistant


020 7730 9090
alex.livesey@ceg.co.uk

Alex Ludbrook-Miles

Company Secretary


020 7730 9090
alex.ludbrook-miles@ceg.co.uk

Alison Gardner

Finance Manager


0113 322 6596
alison.gardner@ceg.co.uk

Alison Grey

Accounts Payable Clerk


0113 322 6596
alison.grey@ceg.co.uk

Andrew Leung

IT Manager


020 7730 9090
andrew.leung@ceg.co.uk

Andrew Woods

Investment Director


020 7730 9090
andrew.woods@ceg.co.uk

Angela Mayes

Team Assistant


0113 322 6596
angela.mayes@ceg.co.uk

Antonia Martin-Wright

Head of Investment - North


0113 322 6596
antonia.martin-wright@ceg.co.uk

Ashleigh Kirk

Financial Accountant


020 7730 9090
ashleigh.kirk@ceg.co.uk

Bridget Foster

Group Finance Manager


020 7730 9090
bridget.foster@ceg.co.uk

Brigitte Barcia

Head of HR & Support Services


020 7730 9090
brigitte.barcia@ceg.co.uk

Caroline Rowley

Investment Manager


0113 322 6596
caroline.rowley@ceg.co.uk

Colleen Jones

Head of Tax


020 7730 9090
colleen.jones@ceg.co.uk

David Hodgson

Head of Strategic Development - North


0113 322 6596
david.hodgson@ceg.co.uk

David Lewis

Head of Strategic Land - East


020 7730 9090
david.lewis@ceg.co.uk

Emma Clarkson-Wright

Office Manager - North


0113 322 6596
emma.clarkson-wright@ceg.co.uk

Emma Parsons

Building Surveyor


0113 322 6596
emma.parsons@ceg.co.uk

Freddie Clegg

Development Surveyor


020 7730 9090
freddie.clegg@ceg.co.uk

Gabor Tabori

Building Surveyor


020 7730 9090
gabor.tabori@ceg.co.uk

Gerard Versteegh

Chairman


020 7730 9090
gerard.versteegh@ceg.co.uk

Gordon Grech

Financial Controller


020 7730 9090
gordon.grech@ceg.co.uk

Grace Lewis

Investment Manager


020 7730 9090
grace.lewis@ceg.co.uk

Greg Lacey

Investment Manager


0113 322 6596
greg.lacey@ceg.co.uk

Hannah Masters-Rowe

Property Financial Controller


0113 322 6596
hannah.masters-rowe@ceg.co.uk

Holly Tobin

Banking


0113 322 6596
holly.tobin@ceg.co.uk

Iain MacSween

Head of Projects - Midlands


020 7730 9090
iain.macsween@ceg.co.uk

Jacky Swain

Communications and Site Manager


01726 910 000
jacky.swain@ceg.co.uk

Jacquelin Garbossa

Financial Accountant


020 7730 9090
jacquelin.garbossa@ceg.co.uk

James France

Development Surveyor


0113 322 6596
james.france@ceg.co.uk

James MacLaren

Development Manager


020 7730 9090
james.maclaren@ceg.co.uk

James Shimwell

Head of Residential Development


020 7730 9090
james.shimwell@ceg.co.uk

James Vella

Development Analyst


020 7730 9090
james.vella@ceg.co.uk

Jay Atara

Chief Financial Officer


020 7730 9090
jay.atara@ceg.co.uk

Johan Ekman

Investment Associate


020 7730 9090
johan.ekman@ceg.co.uk

Jon Allen

Head of Strategic Development - South


020 7730 9090
jon.allen@ceg.co.uk

Jon Kenny

Development Director


020 7730 9090
Jon.Kenny@ceg.co.uk

Julie Salmon

Tax Manager


020 7730 9090
julie.salmon@ceg.co.uk

June Peel

Portfolio Administrator Manager


0113 322 6596
june.peel@ceg.co.uk

Karen Bristow

Accounts Payable


0113 322 6596
karen.bristow@ceg.co.uk

Karen Tromans

Team Assistant


020 7730 9090
karen.tromans@ceg.co.uk

Kieran Frain

Building Surveyor


020 7730 9090
kieran.frain@ceg.co.uk

Laura Kenny

Communications & Marketing Assistant


0113 322 6596
laura.kenny@ceg.co.uk

Lawrence Escott

Investment Manager


020 7730 9090
lawrence.escott@ceg.co.uk

Louise Curtis

Document Controller


020 7730 9090
louise.curtis@ceg.co.uk

Marianne Eracleous

Team Assistant


020 7730 9090
marianne.eracleous@ceg.co.uk

Mark Stanton

Investment Manager


020 7730 9090
mark.stanton@ceg.co.uk

Mark Thomas

Head of Construction


020 7730 9090
mark.thomas@ceg.co.uk

Matt Casalbuono

Financial Accountant


020 7730 9090
matt.casalbuono@ceg.co.uk

Matthew Tunley

Head of Strategic Land - West


020 7730 9090
matthew.tunley@ceg.co.uk

Megan Kennedy

Project Accountant


0113 322 6596
megan.kennedy@ceg.co.uk

Neil Cottle

Financial Controller


020 7730 9090
neil.cottle@ceg.co.uk

Nick Lee

Head of Commercial Development


020 7730 9090
nick.lee@ceg.co.uk

Nicole Bains

Receptionist


020 7730 9090
nicole.bains@ceg.co.uk

Paul Richardson

Investment Manager


0113 322 6596
paul.richardson@ceg.co.uk

Peter Humphreys

Development Accountant


020 7730 9090
peter.humphreys@ceg.co.uk

Peter Village QC

Legal Counsel


020 7730 9090
peter.qc@ceg.co.uk

Phil Stallwood

Development Manager


020 7730 9090
phil.stallwood@ceg.co.uk

Philip Dyke

Head of Infrastructure and Sustainability


0113 322 6596
philip.dyke@ceg.co.uk

Qingqing Bowden

Property Accountant


0113 322 6596
qingqing.bowden@ceg.co.uk

Rachel FitzGerald

Investment Manager


020 7730 9090
rachel.fitzgerald@ceg.co.uk

Richard Brooks

Investment Manager


020 7730 9090
richard.brooks@ceg.co.uk

Richard Burke

Head of Strategic Development - Midlands


020 7730 9090
richard.burke@ceg.co.uk

Richard Crabtree

Strategic Development Manager


0113 322 6596
richard.crabtree@ceg.co.uk

Rob Gill

Development Manager


0113 322 6596
rob.gill@ceg.co.uk

Rosie Davison

Assistant


020 7730 9090
rosie.davison@ceg.co.uk

Ruth Kestell

Banking


0113 322 6596
ruth.kestell@ceg.co.uk

Sarah Collins

Team Assistant


0113 322 6596
sarah.collins@ceg.co.uk

Stacey Elsworth

Project Accountant


0113 322 6596
stacey.elsworth@ceg.co.uk

Stephanie Cawood

Team Assistant


0113 322 6596
stephanie.cawood@ceg.co.uk

Stephen Clay

Building Surveyor


0113 322 6596
stephen.clay@ceg.co.uk

Steve McBurney

Head of Planning - North


0113 322 6596
steve.mcburney@ceg.co.uk

Sunil Arjune

Property Accountant


020 7730 9090
sunil.arjune@ceg.co.uk

Tammy Cairns

Portfolio Administrator


0113 322 6596
tammy.cairns@ceg.co.uk

Thomas Village

Development Surveyor


020 7730 9090
thomas.village@ceg.co.uk

Tom Gaynor

Head of Investment - South


020 7730 9090
tom.gaynor@ceg.co.uk

Tony Armstrong

Regional Head of Construction


0113 322 6596
tony.armstrong@ceg.co.uk

Victoria Walker

Marketing & Communications Manager


020 7730 9090
victoria.walker@ceg.co.uk

CEG icon in blue.

Property by example

We believe in leading by example. We’re proud of our projects, and think they’re the best way to show just what we’re capable of, read through our case studies to find out more.