Commercial Estates Group
LONDON OFFICE
Address: Sloane Square House, 1 Holbein Place,
London SW1W 8NS
Tel: 020 7730 9090
> SEE MAP
HARROGATE OFFICE
Address: 1st Floor, The Exchange Station Parade, Harrogate HG1 1TS
Tel: 01423 875 175
>SEE MAP
CORNWALL OFFICE
Address: The Beach Information Centre, Carlyon Bay,
St Austell, Cornwall PL25 3RG
Tel:0870 850 5858
> SEE MAP
Search by area
Search by sector
Rachel FitzGerald
Rachel FitzGerald
MSc (Hons) MRICS
Asset Manager
T : 020 7730 9090
E : Rachel.Fitzgerald@ceg.co.uk



T :
E :
Jon Allen
Jon Allen
BA Hons MRICS
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions South
T : 020 7730 9090
E : jon.allen@ceg.co.uk
Jay Atara
Jay Atara
BA Hons FCMA AMCT
Chief Financial Officer
T : 020 7730 9090
E : jay.atara@ceg.co.uk
Brigitte Barcia
Brigitte Barcia
Assoc CIPD
HR Manager
T : 020 7730 9090
E : brigitte.barcia@ceg.co.uk
Richard Brooks
Richard Brooks
BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager
T : 020 7730 9090
E : richard.brooks@ceg.co.uk
Joanna Burgess
Joanna Burgess
BSc Hons ACA
Corporate Financial Controller
T : 020 7730 9090
E : joanna.burgess@ceg.co.uk
Richard Burke
Richard Burke
BSc Hons
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions Midlands and West
T : 020 7730 9090
E : richard.burke@ceg.co.uk
Stephen Clay
Stephen Clay
BSc Hons MRICS
Building Surveyor
T : 01423 875 175
E : stephen.clay@ceg.co.uk
Dan Dutton
Dan Dutton
BSc Hons
Investment Associate
T : 020 7730 9090
E : dan.dutton@ceg.co.uk
Johan Ekman
Johan Ekman
MSc
Analyst
T : 020 7730 9090
E : johan.ekman@ceg.co.uk
Kieran Frain
Kieran Frain
BSC (Hons) MRICS
Asset Manager
T : 0207 7309090
E : kieran.frain@ceg.co.uk
Tom Gaynor
Tom Gaynor
BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager
T : 020 7730 9090
E : tom.gaynor@ceg.co.uk
Rob Gill
Rob Gill
MSc BSc Hons MAPM
Development & Construction Project Manager Midlands and North
T : 01423 875 175
E : rob.gill@ceg.co.uk
David Hodgson
David Hodgson
BSc Hons MRICS
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions/Disposals North
T : 01423 875175
E : david.hodgson@ceg.co.uk
Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson
BSc Hons MRICS
Development Project Manager & Disposals North
T : 01423 875175
E : charles.johnson@ceg.co.uk
Jon Kenny
Jon Kenny
BSc Hons MRICS
Development Director
T : 020 7730 9090
E : jon.kenny@ceg.co.uk
Nick Lee
Nick Lee
BSc Hons MRICS
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions/Disposals London & South
T : 020 7730 9090
E : nick.lee@ceg.co.uk
David Lewis
David Lewis
Bsc Hons
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions Midlands and East
T : 020 7730 9090
E : david.lewis@ceg.co.uk
Iain MacSween
Iain MacSween
MA Hons CMLI
Development Project Manager South
T : 020 7730 9090
E : iain.macsween@ceg.co.uk
Steve McBurney
Steve McBurney
BSc Hons MA MRTPI
Development Planner North
T : 01423 875175
E : steve.mcburney@ceg.co.uk
Antonia Martin-Wright
Antonia Martin-Wright
BA Hons MSc MRICS
Asset Manager
T : 01423 875175
E : antonia.mart...ht@ceg.co.uk
Paul Richardson
Paul Richardson
BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager
T : 01423 875175
E : paul.richardson@ceg.co.uk
Emma Parsons
Emma Parsons
BA BSc Hons MRICS
Building Surveyor
T : 01423 875 175
E : emma.parsons@ceg.co.uk
James Scott
James Scott
BSc FRICS
Managing Director
T : 020 7730 9090
E : james.scott@ceg.co.uk
Jacky Swain
Jacky Swain

Site Manager for the Carlyon Bay Development
T : 01726817133
E : jacky.swain@ceg.co.uk
Gabor Tabori
Gabor Tabori
BSc (Hons) MRICS
Building Surveyor
T : 020 7730 9090
E : gabor.tabori@ceg.co.uk
Matthew Tunley
Matthew Tunley
BA Hons BTP MRTPI
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions Midlands and South
T : 020 7730 9090
E : matthew.tunley@ceg.co.uk
Gerard Versteegh
Gerard Versteegh

Chairman
T : 020 7730 9090
E : info@ceg.co.uk
Andy Woods
Andy Woods
MA MRICS
Investment Director
T : 020 7730 9090
E : andy.woods@ceg.co.uk