Commercial Estates Group
LONDON OFFICE
Address: Sloane Square House, 1 Holbein Place,
London SW1W 8NS Tel: 020 7730 9090
> SEE ON MAP
HARROGATE OFFICE
Address: 1st Floor, The Exchange Station Parade, Harrogate HG1 1TS Tel: 01423 875 175
> SEE ON MAP
CORNWALL OFFICE
Address: The Beach Information Centre, Carlyon Bay,
St Austell, Cornwall PL25 3RG Tel: 0870 850 5858
> SEE ON MAP
Search by area
Search by sector
Gerard Versteegh
Gerard Versteegh
Chairman
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: info@ceg.co.uk
Jon Allen
Jon Allen BA Hons MRICS
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions South
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: jon.allen@ceg.co.uk
Jay Atara
Jay Atara BA Hons FCMA AMCT
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: jay.atara@ceg.co.uk
Richard Brooks
Richard Brooks BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: richard.brooks@ceg.co.uk
Joanna Burgess
Joanna Burgess BSc Hons ACA
Corporate Financial Controller
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: joanna.burgess@ceg.co.uk
Richard Burke
Richard Burke BSc Hons
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions Midlands and West
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: richard.burke@ceg.co.uk
Stephen Clay
Stephen Clay BSc Hons MRICS
Building Surveyor
Tel: 01423 875 175
Email: stephen.clay@ceg.co.uk
Dan Dutton
Dan Dutton BSc Hons
Investment Associate
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: dan.dutton@ceg.co.uk
Johan Ekman
Johan Ekman MSc
Analyst
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: johan.ekman@ceg.co.uk
Tom Gaynor
Tom Gaynor BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: tom.gaynor@ceg.co.uk
Rob Gill
Rob Gill MSc BSc Hons MAPM
Development & Construction Project Manager Midlands and North
Tel: 01423 875 175
Email: rob.gill@ceg.co.uk
Rebecca Gregory
Rebecca Gregory BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: rebecca.gregory@ceg.co.uk
David Hodgson
David Hodgson BSc Hons MRICS
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions North
Tel: 01423 875175
Email: david.hodgson@ceg.co.uk
Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson BSc Hons MRICS
Development Project Manager & Disposals North
Tel: 01423 875175
Email: charles.johnson@ceg.co.uk
Jon Kenny
Jon Kenny BSc Hons MRICS
Development Director
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: jon.kenny@ceg.co.uk
Nick Lee
Nick Lee BSc Hons MRICS
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions/Disposals London & South
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: nick.lee@ceg.co.uk
David Lewis
David Lewis Bsc Hons
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions Midlands and East
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: david.lewis@ceg.co.uk
Perry Linch
Perry Linch BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager London & Scotland
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: perry.linch@ceg.co.uk
Antonia Martin-Wright
Antonia Martin-Wright BA Hons MSc MRICS
Asset Manager
Tel: 01423 875175
Email:
antonia.martin-wright@ceg.co.uk
Steve McBurney
Steve McBurney BSc Hons MA MRTPI
Development Project Manager North
Tel: 01423 875175
Email: steve.mcburney@ceg.co.uk
Emma Parsons
Emma Parsons BA BSc Hons MRICS
Building Surveyor
Tel: 01423 875 175
Email: emma.parsons@ceg.co.uk
Paul Richardson
Paul Richardson BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager
Tel: 01423 875175
Email: paul.richardson@ceg.co.uk
James Scott
James Scott BSc FRICS
Managing Director
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: james.scott@ceg.co.uk
Jacky Swain
Jacky Swain
Site Manager for the Carlyon Bay Development
Tel: 01726817133
Email: jacky.swain@ceg.co.uk
Gabor Tabori
Gabor Tabori BSc (Hons) MRICS
Building Surveyor
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: gabor.tabori@ceg.co.uk
Rob Thompson
Rob Thompson BSc Hons MRICS
Asset Manager
Tel: 01423 875175
Email: rob.thompson@ceg.co.uk
Matthew Tunley
Matthew Tunley BA Hons BTP MRTPI
Development Project Manager & Acquisitions Midlands and South
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: matthew.tunley@ceg.co.uk
Andy Woods
Andy Woods MA MRICS
Investment Director
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: andy.woods@ceg.co.uk
Iain MacSween
Iain MacSween MA Hons CMLI
Development Project Manager South
Tel: 020 7730 9090
Email: iain.macsween@ceg.co.uk